ELROB 2010 Logo

ELROB 2024

24 - 28 June 2024 Trier, Germany Only 116 days left!

ELROB 2010 - European Land-Robot Trial

Chief Judge Team

  • Prof. Dr. Henrik I. Christensen
    KUKA Chair of Robotics at the College of Computing
    Director of the Center for Robotics and Intelligent Machines
  • Prof. Dr. Juha Röning
    Head of Dept of Electrical and Information Engineering, University of Oulu
  • Prof. Dr. Alan Winfield
    Associate Dean (Research) of the Faculty of Environment and Technology, University of the West of England
  • Prof. Dr. Yvan Baudoin
    Head of the Department of Mechanics, Royal Military Academy (RMA)
    President of BSMEE
  • Frank E. Schneider
    Fraunhofer Institute for Communication, Information Processing and Ergonomics FKIE
    Head of European Robotics
    Chair of NATO RTG-042/IST-089 "Applied Interoperability and Autonomy for Military Unmanned Systems"