ELROB 2011 Logo

ELROB 2022

30 May - 3 June 2022 Eggendorf, Austria Only 220 days left!

ELROB 2011 - European Land-Robot Trial

Chief Judge Team

  • Prof. Dr. Henrik I. Christensen
    KUKA Chair of Robotics at the College of Computing
    Director of the Center for Robotics and Intelligent Machines

    NOTE: Due to scheduling conflicts Prof. Christensen will not be able to attend; he will be replaced by
    Dr. Andreas Ciossek from Telerob.

  • Prof. Dr. Juha Röning
    Head of Dept of Electrical and Information Engineering, University of Oulu
  • Prof. Dr. Alan Winfield
    Associate Dean (Research) of the Faculty of Environment and Technology, University of the West of England
  • Prof. Dr. Yvan Baudoin
    Head of the Department of Mechanics, Royal Military Academy (RMA)
    President of BSMEE
  • Frank E. Schneider
    Fraunhofer Institute for Communication, Information Processing and Ergonomics FKIE
    Head of European Robotics
    Chair of NATO RTG-042/IST-089 "Applied Interoperability and Autonomy for Military Unmanned Systems"